Get your token
After clicking login, you will get a special token. The token is just for managing all messages from the same token (deletion and edit).
- The token will be deleted in 31 days. To reset the timer, make a post or paste it into "Reset token".
- Messages made with token work normally — not interesting will be deleted.
- Without the token the message will be simply deleted after three days.
1. Generate
Click to generate token
2. Set your token into cookies
3. Check expiration
Loading...